Hero Background Slide 1

Certified SafeGuard STAR Distributors

SafeGuard does not sell STAR products directly. To order any SafeGuard STAR or SuperSTAR product, please contact one of our certified distributors below. STAR products are for USE ON SCHOOL BUS ONLY.

ACES Equipment Sales

1001 Shenandoah Dr.
High Point, NC 27262
Attn: Chris Sartin
Phone: 336-813-2663
Fax: 336-889-4498
www.acesequipmentsales.com
chris@acesequipmentsales.com

Bus Parts Warehouse

6361 Thompson Rd
Syracuse, NY 13206
Attn: Scott Boisey
Phone: 800-635-5567
Fax: 877-682-4443
www.buspartswarehouse.com
operations@buspartswarehouse.com

Bus West

21107 Chico St
Carson, CA 90746
Attn: Jesse Duran
Phone: 866-707-7800
www.buswest.com
jduran@buswest.com

Carolina Thomas

6327 Burnt Poplar Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409
Attn: Steve Connolly
Phone: 336-851-1718 x366
www.carolinathomas.com
sconnolly@carolinathomas.com

Central States Bus Sales

2450 Cassens Drive
Fenton, MO 63026
Attn: Joe Deeken
Phone: 800-825-8273
Fax: 636-326-2501
www.centralstatesbus.com
jdeeken@centralstatesbus.com

Additional Locations:
Big Rock, IL
North Little Rock, AR
Lebanon, TN
Lexington, KY

Easy Way Safety Services

10939 B Reed Hartman Hwy.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Attn: Tom Sackett
Phone: 800-543-0575
Fax: 513-891-5663
www.ewss.org
tsackett@ewss.org

Kerlin Bus Sales & Leasing, Inc.

9294 S. State Road 15
PO Box 157
Silver Lake, IN 46982
Phone: 260-352-2722
www.kerlinbus.com
thad.leininger@kerlinbus.com

Midwest Bus Parts

PO Box 265
15794 County Road 50 SE
Big Lake, MN 55309
Attn: Parts Dept
Phone: 800-328-2448
Fax: 763-777-7016
www.midwestbusparts.com
parts@midwestbusparts.com

Midwest Transit Equipment

146 West Issert Drive
P.O. Box 582
Kankakee, IL 60901
Attn: Don Catlin
Parts: 800-808-2412
www.midwesttransit.com
don.catlin@midwesttransit.com

Additional Locations:
Lombard, IL
South Holland, IL
Swansea, IL
Whitestown, IN
Marshall, MI
Kansas City, MO
Nixa, MO
Milwaukee,WI

Sonny Merryman, Inc.

5120 Wards Road
Evington, VA 24550
Attn: Derek Shelton
Phone: 434-821-1000
Fax: 434-821-8203
www.sonnymerryman.com
info@sonnymerryman.com

Additional Locations:
Chesapeake, VA
Bristow, VA

The Bus Center

ALABAMA

1400 McCain Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124
Attn: Andrew Pigg
Phone: 205-663-2287
Fax: 205-663-2378
www.thebuscenter.com
apigg@thebuscenter.com

TENNESSEE

3512 Bill Smith Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Attn: Richard Smith
Phone: 615-890-6368
Fax: 615-890-6387
www.thebuscenter.com
rsmith@thebuscenter.com

Transportation Accessories

145 East Pratt Street
Johnston, OH 43031
Attn: Kevin Looker
Phone: 800-848-0756
Fax: 740-967-2570
www.tacbusparts.com
kevin@tacbusparts.com

Unity School Bus Parts

21280 Carlo Drive
Clinton Twp., MI 48038
Attn: Beth Benson
Phone: 800-937-3906
Fax: 810-765-2835
bbenson@unityparts.com
www.unityparts.com

Bus OEMs

Bluebird Bus

www.blue-bird.com
402 Blue Bird Lane
Fort Valley, GA 31030
Attn: David Walker
Phone: 478-822-2328
david.walker@blue-bird.com

IC BUS

2701 Navistar Drive
Lisle, IL 60532
Attn: Matt Cooney
Phone: 331-332-6098
www.icbus.com
www.navistar.com
Matt.Cooney@navistar.com

 

TRP Bus Parts (PACCAR, Inc.)

www.paccarparts.com
405 Houser Way North
Renton, WA 98057
Attn: Lee Yarbrough
Phone: 206-898-5543
lee.yarbrough@paccar.com

Related Industries